Track listing (click on the track titles for lyrics if available)

  1. Bathtime Song (Audio)
  2. Shufflin' Dance (Audio)
  3. Pyjamas (Audio)
  4. We Haven't Even Gone Outside (Audio)
  5. Bobby The Tractor
  6. Song About The Sound Of Wood
  7. Awake!
  8. You Never Know
  9. Sleepy Time
  10. Listen
  11. Goodnight Goodnight (Audio)
  12. Time To Go To Sleep (Audio)
  13. Little Thing (Lullaby For Coco)
  14. Ukele Lullaby

« Back to discography